I forgot.

There is a very good reason as to why I havent been posting as much… I havent through of a good excuse yet so I think I’ll just tell you the truth.

1) I’ve been balls deep (sorry for the expression) in graphic design work. This time 2 months ago I did no freelance work. I have no qualifications in graphic design and had no one who was interested in my work. Now, it’s a different story. I get an email/phone call every day for paid work in graphic design and I’m slowly building an awesome portfolio.

2) I bought Assassins Creed Brotherhood for the PS3 and have been owning. Seriously, I’ve got a gold on each of the Virtual Training sections.

3) University. Oh yes, education. That one is always consuming around 60% of my time and I’ve got a pitch to do next week for Channel M.

4) I’ve been playing too much Pokemon on my DS.

Anyhow. I’ve been feeling sorry for myself because I’ve not posted on here so I cheered myself up by changing my picture and changing the header at the top of the blog. Let me know what you think.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “I forgot.”

  1. confessionsofathirtysomethingteenager Says:

    Like the new header but I have to be honest I was more partial to the old pic:) But don’t beat yourself up over not posting in awhile I hadn’t either. I think my creative juices went into hibernation. And feel free to use the expression balls deep it’s my favorite;)

    • Adam Cooper Says:

      Haha thank you 😛 I tend to use the phrase a lot anyway. The picture that was on before was actually a more recent picture. Lord knows why I chose to go with an older picture I may change it back… may 😛

Leave a Reply

