The Resolutions

Well, as you know one of my new year resolutions was to stop smoking. I know its only the 1st, but so far I’ve not had one cigarette. I think that’s pretty damn good considering the amount of stress I’ve been under with my graphic work and how many projects I’m starting in one day (today). Lord knows why I told my clients that I would start on the 1st of January. Today and January for that matter is the Monday of the year and it sucks.

Anyway, later on I’ll sort out some posts for the next few days, but until then I’m going to be playing GTA IV on the PS3 and relaxing.

Leave a Reply

