Internet Adventure Find (29/12/2011)

The post you’ve all been looking forward to, its the thing when I post the images I find funny on the internet and share it with you all in a un-organized fashion. The internet seems to be drying up with funny at the moment. Either that or its a drought. Hoping it picks up soon because I found the best ones in the summer and always crappy ones during the winter. Anyway, here is what I found



The last one is there because she is bloody hot. Now that I have made myself to look like a shallow guy, I will continue to eat Twiglets and play Playstation 3. Good day to you all.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

